Full list of Akufo-Addo’s MMDCE nominees



The Nana Akufo-Addo-led government has released the nominee list for the various Metropolitan, Municipal and District Assemblies across the country.

In a press briefing before releasing the list on Sunday, September 19, Minister for Local Government, Decentralisation and Rural Development, Dan Botwe, noted that the said Chief Executives are to contact the Electoral Commission for assembly elections.


After nine months into his second term, President Akufo-Addo has finally made his selection.

The first to be on the list is Yawson Amoah as the new District Chief Executive for the Akontombra district who the President announced during the Western North tour.

Check out full list below:


To Advertise Your Products Or Services, Please Call: +233 0240266354 or Whatsapp: 0595114788


Want to make a contribution? or Got questions about our page please reach us through phone or WhatsApp: +233595114788 or Email us via: myvoltatoday@gmail.com We will gladly respond to you. Our team of support is always ready to respond to whatever query you make. Your feedback is our topmost priority, for without you we cannot fully operate.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.